• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Search results

1. M

First time open carrying

Well guys I finally got to do it I'm a Florida resident but I'm an Over the road truck driver for a company out of Maine. Well I recently bought a beretta m96 centurion used and it came with a serpa holster and 2 10 round mags. I bought the gun for protection after 1 of our other drivers got...
  2. M

quick question

im a florida resident i do not have a concealed carry license but i just put a smith and wesson m&p 15 on lay away at kittery trading post in maine and im fixing to switch my stuff over to become a new hampshire residence (looking for an apartment) my question to you guys is this and i do...
  3. M

Hello New Hampshire

Hey guys, I know I don't post much here but I've been soaking up the knowledge of the site for probably well over 3-4 years. I have lived in Florida for 14 years then I moved to the communist nation of Massachusetts about 3 years ago and I am officially sick of it. I've wanted to...
  4. M

thinking about moving