• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Im new at this

JTknives

imported post

this is my first post here so i thought i would say Hi first and my name is Jarod Todd. I OC and dont have a CWP. from reading and talking to a cop im lawfuly allowed to OC unloaded (chamber unloaded). am i right, what would i say if im confronted and asked about OC. as my first post i will post a pic of my baby.

1657.jpg

1661.jpg

a proud owner of an XD45

Citizen

Founder's Club Member
imported post

WELCOME TO OCDO!!!!

Nice gun.

Nice holster. DeSantis?

I'll have to defer to the Utahns on the legal questions.

JTknives

imported post

yep it is. its the best 60 bucks i have spent. i was using the holster that came with the XD45 but it was not as stable as i needed. i love this holster. do thay make then for left handers.

Citizen

Founder's Club Member
imported post

JTknives wrote:
yep it is. its the best 60 bucks i have spent. i was using the holster that came with the XD45 but it was not as stable as i needed. i love this holster. do thay make then for left handers.

Check their website.

b1ack5mith

imported post

alright dude! carry it all the time!!!