• We are now running on a new, and hopefully much-improved, server. In addition we are also on new forum software. Any move entails a lot of technical details and I suspect we will encounter a few issues as the new server goes live. Please be patient with us. It will be worth it! :) Please help by posting all issues here.
  • The forum will be down for about an hour this weekend for maintenance. I apologize for the inconvenience.
  • If you are having trouble seeing the forum then you may need to clear your browser's DNS cache. Click here for instructions on how to do that
  • Please review the Forum Rules frequently as we are constantly trying to improve the forum for our members and visitors.

Search results

1. J

Need Help Please ... From Instructors or everyday concealed carry people...

Hello, I need help... I am planning to travel to New Mexico this weekend to visit family and grandkids... I am a concealed handgun instructor in Texas... I was wanting to know where I can't carry concealed.. or Open carry... I plan to open carry when I am there to exercise my Second Amendment...
  2. J

Reciprocal agreement with Texas

Question About New Mexico Reciprocity Agreement with Texas Hello, I am a Concealed Handgun Instructor for the State of Texas Trying to get clarification on the reciprocal agreement. I had a student last week arguing with me. Could someone from the State of New Mexico help me to clarify if New...
  3. J

Texas Constitution on carry of arms

I am probly going to get alot of negitive feed back on this but hey thats what a discussion is all about right? Ok let me first off say that I am a PRO GUN American and Texan, But I was sitting here reading the original 2nd Amendment of the U.S. Constitution and Reading Article Sect 23 of the...
  4. J

just letting off some steam